Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

183 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita F.
Submitted 08/12/21
The service was fine. The waiting almost 30 minutes in lobby was not. It was hard to get our presence acknowledged.
Afshan Q.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always great service very generous and kind
Maha Q.
Submitted 08/09/21
I always love to come to citysmile trusting Dr.Salas for long time and truly recommend to everyone.
Jaquelin A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great work and wait time isn’t long at all. Super nice customer service and staff!
Kyle C.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was friendly and easy
Makhi M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. LaBria Moore is amazing!
Mia B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always EXCELLENT!!!!!
Jayden S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very satisfied with the result of my son! The Doctor, the best and the staff are always very friendly, Thanks City Smile and orthodontics
Nelvis L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amazing place super clean staff friendly and very nice I love it I totally recommend it
Daniela H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent attention
Daniela R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Mis hijas aman a todos y siempre van felices a sus consultas
Anastacia B.
Submitted 07/16/21
The best
Ivan K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excelente atención del dr y de su equipo de trabajo.
Trinity R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and friendly
Andreina L.
Submitted 07/11/21
Simplemente calidad y excelencia!!!!!
Yulia C.
Submitted 07/04/21
Confortable
Mia B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent as always
Kyle C.
Submitted 07/01/21
The office is very nice and Dr. Salas.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great doctor. Very thorough and I’ve had 2 of my children as his patients. He explains everything in detail and has excellent staffing too.
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very kind, sincere, and professional staff! They definitely know what they're doing. The only critic I have is that I wish they would communicate to me what they are doing. They communicate well with each other but I would like to know as well. I will say that their service is fast and well done.