Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santiago G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
.
Khaiden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Great service. Never a long wait time. Be in and out.
Karlim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excelente profesional y con un equipo maravilloso
Anastacia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
excelente...
Julieta Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional. Staff is ver friendly. Nice environment. Highly recommended.
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Salas is the best!!
Sanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Salas and his team are the best. I'm glad I decided to move forward with the treatment. They always make sure I understand how the treatment works and listened to all my concerns. I started to see improvements after a few months and I am excited to see the final results! I highly recommend them!
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The staff are so nice !!
Leonor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excelente
Mariandrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excelente servicio! 100% recomendados
Christian U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Only dentist i trust
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice excekenfe atención de todo el personal
Arad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Thank you for your amazing services!
Mirel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Salas for the past few years. The staff is terrific. They are very professional and friendly. The clinic is always impeccable, especially during COVID-19 times. A big plus, we never had to wait more than 3-5 minutes before seeing us. Recommended!!
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent service, recommended. Thank you Dr Salas and the staff.
Iliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Salas and staff are the best!!!!
Jeremy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good experience
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great personable cleaning with friendly staff
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent attention, Dr. Salas is very polite and professional! We are totally satisfied to have him
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excelente!! Son un equipo dispuesto a hacerte sentir cómodo . Siempre agradecida x su atención y sobre todo profesionalismo