Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leandro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excelente lugar y muy profesionales
Valeria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelent as my first appointment 6 years ago. Excelente visita, siempre soy atendida de manera muy profesional, tengo 6 años siendo paciente del Dr.Salas y su equipo.
Elisabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service
Matteo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Super happy. Dr salas was really professional and nice
Ariadnna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excelente y explica muy bien
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Always Dr. Salas goes above and beyond.
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Always there when you need them.
Daisy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
They are really professional
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience with Dr. Salas has been very good, his work has had a before and after, I definitely recommend him, he is very professional in what he does.
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
MUY MUY MUY BUENA
Emmely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good
Valentina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelente atención de todo el personal, el resultados del tratamiento cada vez es mejor.
Maria Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Los recomiendo , son súper chevere , profesionales al
ALEJANDRO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The best dentist 8n Houston. Highly recommended!!!
Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great service a little too much time spent in the office
Sergio Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great people, very professional
Samara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The employees are always nice, great service, the office is very neat and clean. Great service all the time.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I can’t say enough great things about Dr.Salas and his staff. My 8yr old daughter had a huge fear of the dentist. (Screamed her head off at two other dental offices) The staff took their time and showed her everything that was going to happen. She let the staff take her X-rays and perform a cleaning without a fuss and was stoked that she received a balloon and lollipop. Dr.Salas’s office provides superior service!!
Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent!