Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atanas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
It was quick and painless, doctor was very careful and explain pre and post extraction.
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I just fell at home.
Claire T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Salas was very friendly and personable, explained my proposed treatment plan thoroughly, and his team offered me the best payment plan for my own financial circumstances. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Emeka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Awesome
Ebony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience and the staff is always helpful and accommodating. I admire how Dr.Salas value his patients and ask how their family is doing. I highly recommend this place. Great service and I can’t wait until my braces journey is over so I can see the amazing end results!
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
EXCELLENT
Roslind H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Very carrying and she really listened to my concerns and fears
Kayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Love the staff on both sides, they listen when it comes to yout family. They also make sure you and your family are happy with their service.
DILLI BABU G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Satisfied
Desiree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent!! They did a detailed job with great care
Javier D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great customer service.
Vanesa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Excelente atención!
Mychael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Great customer service. Professional and friendly all the time.
Alba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Salas Thank you, I had completed my orthodontic and I am satisfied. Excellent job.
Jesus B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Bad attention
Dayanara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
City Smiles were extremely professional and nice. I felt very comfortable in their office after the dentist took the time to explain all my daughter's dental issues, we are getting ready for braces. They made the prices fit my budget and was extremely gentle in her mouth. I highly recommend City Smiles as a great family dentist and orthodontist.
Luis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Awesome attention
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
My experience was awesome. wonderful doctors and an amazing staff. things have been so wonderful for me.
Ebony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I enjoyed my visit. The environment was warm and welcoming. The wait time is pretty fast. The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful with giving advice. I’ll definitely recommend and visit again!
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Salas and his staff. I will go back.