Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose Guadalupe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Excelente
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent!!!
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
A lot of technology, high standards and then most important a very specializes team. Also, a feel of peace and confidence when you talk Dr. Salas
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Very flexible
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
excellent
Sofia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
good
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great prices and payment plans. The staff is very cordial with patients and is attentive to any concerns you may have. You will be able to see the results of the treatment in a short time. The Doctor and his team, without a doubt, I recommend it 100%. Excelentes precios y planes de pago. El personal muy cordial con los pacientes y estan atentos a cualquier inquietud que usted tenga. Podrás ver los resultados del tratamiento en corto tiempo. El Doctor y su equipo, sin duda alguna, lo recomiendo 100%.
Santiago J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
3 of my kids see Dr. Salas. My daughter already finished her treatment and has a perfect smile. My son is still in the middle of his treatment and my youngest finished her phase 1. The staff is always nice and accommodating and Dr. Salas knows his craft. Thanks
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Great experience with Dr. Salas and his staff.
Paola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
excellent service and very friendly staff
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Muy buena
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Everyone is always attentive and friendly
Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone is always so friendly and attentive. Excellent service!
Yajaida F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
The staff is very attentive and friendly. Dr. Salas is very professional and dedicated to doing an excellent job. I recommend him 100%
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Salas and his staff are amazing.
Sahily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Great service and work by Dr. Salas and his staff. Highly recommended!
Agostina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Me gusta el trato desde el primer día que fui averiguar y decidimos quedarnos
Raquel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I recommend Dr. Salas, my children are happy with their treatments.
Marquis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Profession service, clean atmosphere, and very friendly nice staff