Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excelente atención
Luis G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service, all solutions available, nice attention with professionalisms!
Jose U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service !!!
Paola Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff is very friendly and the doctor is amazing.
Roland B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent as always!
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Front desk staff is always friendly with smiles on their faces. Beth is my favorite Hygienist and explains everything happening as she goes. Dr Salas is professional and welcoming with his patient's. I like to be informed before things being done and I was highly content with my last visit.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very Profesional and friendly.
Julio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Awesome
Anastacia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Excelente trato y servicio
Andrea Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Always a great experience. I have started to see a change in my smile.
Raven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very great service . Went in for two appointments The wait wasn’t long at all . Great staff with big smiles
Valentina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent service!
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Muy buen servicio
Ukeme M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Good service
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good
Yolimar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Just one word. Excellent !
Raven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very welcoming . Fast service as well
Nelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
El Dr. Salas y su equipo siempre están dispuestos a ayudar y a dar apoyo. Muy buen trato!
Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I am very satisfied with the results. Doctor Salas and his team are very professional, friendly, polite and with an excellent attitude. I highly recommend this office. A.V.
Bianca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Salas was very caring about my daughter's first Ortho visit with him. He took the time to explained everything in the best way making her feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Salas