Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

183 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Buena atencion
Leandro V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excelente lugar y muy profesionales
Valeria B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelent as my first appointment 6 years ago. Excelente visita, siempre soy atendida de manera muy profesional, tengo 6 años siendo paciente del Dr.Salas y su equipo.
Elisabeth A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service
Matteo C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Super happy. Dr salas was really professional and nice
Ariadnna V.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excelente y explica muy bien
Mia B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always Dr. Salas goes above and beyond.
Danny T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always there when you need them.
Daisy P.
Submitted 05/04/22
They are really professional
Emily M.
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience with Dr. Salas has been very good, his work has had a before and after, I definitely recommend him, he is very professional in what he does.
Samuel C.
Submitted 05/01/22
MUY MUY MUY BUENA
Emmely G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good
Valentina G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelente atención de todo el personal, el resultados del tratamiento cada vez es mejor.
Maria Cristina C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Los recomiendo , son súper chevere , profesionales al
ALEJANDRO E.
Submitted 04/15/22
The best dentist 8n Houston. Highly recommended!!!
Raul P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great service a little too much time spent in the office
Sergio Jose L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great people, very professional
Samara W.
Submitted 04/11/22
The employees are always nice, great service, the office is very neat and clean. Great service all the time.
David M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Vivian A.
Submitted 04/06/22
I can’t say enough great things about Dr.Salas and his staff. My 8yr old daughter had a huge fear of the dentist. (Screamed her head off at two other dental offices) The staff took their time and showed her everything that was going to happen. She let the staff take her X-rays and perform a cleaning without a fuss and was stoked that she received a balloon and lollipop. Dr.Salas’s office provides superior service!!