Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Smiles Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Amazing service and dr.salas is an amazing orthodontist
Sofia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Nice people , profesional, always with the best service I would recommend 100%
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wonderful
Demarcus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Staff is patient, professional and welcoming! I’ve been going here for nearly four years and they are like family. Love this place!
Mubarik Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr salas is a excellent doctor my son always say good things about him.good luck dr salas
Santiago L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
This place is awesome. Dr. Salas has a very professional team. It's always a pleasure visit them.
Nidia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excelente service in all stages, from making the appointment up to receiving attention and check out. Effective, professional and customer oriented service. Thanks so much
Mathias F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Como siempre Excelente Atención !!!
Ivan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excelente atención y servicio!!
Mia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Even though Dr. Salas is 50 min away from my house, the drive is worthed because he is very knowledgeable about what he does.
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Muy buen trabajo y buen trato!
David A. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent!!
Paula A. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent
Mathias F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Excelentes Profesionales !!
Maria Paula V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excelente Atención
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excelente atención , muy profesionales y sobre todo solucionaron mi problema
Omar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr.Salas & team are wonderful to visit & be treated by. Dr.Salas is the ideal family man, role model, & professional physician. We love going to his clinic & his crew all reflect his positivity. He fixed my son’s teeth/bite (teen braces), & the rest of the family are also clients of his clinic getting different things done. We highly recommend this clinic for all your family’s dental needs.
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent.